Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2019-2020

 

Puheenjohtaja:           Asta Jaakkola      0400 432 476            

                                     asta.jaakkola@msoynet.com

Haulikkojaoksen pj:    Mauno Mynttinen 044 9882108

                                     mauno.mynttinen@metsastajaliitto.fi

Kiväärijaoksen pj:      Matti Kainulainen 040 5709 119            

                                     matti.kainulainen@pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja/

Metsästysjaoksen pj: Heikki Siuvatti     040 7538 688            

                                      heikki.siuvatti@hotmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri/

Kenneljaoksen pj:       Arto Levander     0400 884 773            

                                     arto.levander@pp.inet.fi

Johtokunnan jäsen/

Varapuheenjohtaja:   Timo Valtonen     0400 795 870

                                     timo.valtonen51@gmail.com

 

Ota yhteyttä

Mäntsälän Kennel- ja Metsästysseura ry

 

POSTIOSOITE

Mäntsälän Kennel- ja Metsästysseura ry

PL 69
04601 MÄNTSÄLÄ

Verkkolaskutusosoite:
FI0421621800007682
Operaattori: NDEAFIHH

Mäntsälän Ampumaurheilukeskus

Hirvihaarantie 725
04680 HIRVIHAARA                                                                                                                          Ampumaradan vahtimestari                                                                                      
Jarmo Jalava 0500 707 058   jarmo.jalava@gmail.com